Current Activities

    Mondays: Fitness for Tennis Bootcamp

    Most afternoons: Junior Coaching

    Spring Competitions:
    March 29th to April 27th.

    Exercise to Music:
    Tuesdays @ 8

    Monthly Junior Tournaments:
    May 25th; June 23rd

    Templeogue Junior Open:
    1-2 courts 19th-27th April

    Easter Camp: 16th-19th April

    Junior Coaching: 29th April- 24th June

    LCC Open:Use of 2 courts
    Sat 27, Sun 28 and the evening of 29 and 30 April.

    Rathgar School: Use of 3 courts.
    Thursday afternoons 2nd May- 13th June. 1.45pm - 3.00pm.

    Ashbrook Open 2019: Saturday 20th July to Saturday 27th July

Club Officers

Main Committee

Jim Salisbury - President

Niall Humphreys - Treasurer

Alison MacDonald - Honorary Secretary

Scott Ziglinski - Gents Captain

Ann O'Hehir - Ladies Captain

Blaithin Moloney - Bar Officer

Michael Ryan - Club Facilities Officer

Eleanor Clarke-Wallace, Martina Halpin - Junior Development

Catherine Tooher, Brian Bohill - Child Protection Officers

Tennis Committee

Ann O'Hehir

Scott Ziglinski

Brendan Byrne

James Gillen

Martina Halpin

Paula Jones

Denise Lynch

Ashbrook Shop

Ashbrook Shop now open
Order high quality tennis tops & T-shirts with the Ashbook logo.

Go to Shop

New members

  • €305 for Senior Membership.
  • €490 for a couple.
  • €520 for family membership.

All-in prices. No additional fees or first-time membership costs

New Annual Members who sign up get Five free group tennis lessons (held over summer).

Monthly trial memberships (Jan-April) for €25.00 for one adult or €50.00 for a whole family.

Great facilities, new courts & lights, professional coaches, Box Leagues and DLTC Leagues and a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Contact Ashbrook about these deals.

© Ashbrook Tennis Club 2014. Website Email Address web@ashbrooktennisclub.ie